Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Justin Meadows

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Justin Meadows

4.4 out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matt Bonine

Matt Bonine

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin has been my agent for auto and home insurance for 6 years. So when I started my own business, I went to him for coverage. Customer service is top notch and State Farm as a company has taken care of us when we have had to use our coverage. Definitely let them run a quote for you if you want a personal touch and not just an 800 number!"
Profile photo of Nic

Nic

July 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"Hates the people of NB and will take advantage of them at every chance!"
Profile photo of Holly Haggard

Holly Haggard

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelsey Harrison is actually one of the most personable, professional, and knowledgeable persons I have ever worked with. We love her and the work she does for us!!!!"
Profile photo of Anthony Craig

Anthony Craig

September 20, 2021

1  out of  5
"Don’t waste your time with Kelsey Harrison. Unprofessional, boastful, rude & clearly has little knowledge on proper business etiquette."
Profile photo of Pan P

Pan P

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I look for car insurance. My friend told me come to Statefarm. I saw billboard for Justin Meadows. I entered the company. I was worried about price. I met Mr. Matt, he was telling me a lot detailed. I agree to get full cover insurance. I pay the price that I am very satisfied. I pay 6 months a time. I'm so happy. I'm thank God and thank you your are. 🙏🙏🙏 From Panumat."
Profile photo of Dean Sheetz

Dean Sheetz

January 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone is friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Jonathan Wacaster

Jonathan Wacaster

October 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service! Brandy at the front desk is beautiful and knowledgeable and ready to help!"
Profile photo of Kody Lewis

Kody Lewis

April 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and great customer service."
Profile photo of Richard Chambers

Richard Chambers

May 14, 2017

5  out of  5
"Justin is the best agent I ever had!!!. He will go out of his way to show you where you can save money on your insurance. Once a year he calls me to meet with him to go over my policy for auto and home. The best part it's like talking to a friend you have known for years. I have gone into his office several times with questions about my home unrelated to home owners insurance and he sat with me and pointed me in the right direction. My last agent i had in another city never even took the time to meet me. I would greatly recommend Justin to anyone looking for an agent that really works for you."