Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anonymous Lion

Anonymous Lion

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anonymous Lion
"Very professional and cares about his clients as well as his staff and it shows! I work with a lot of insurance companies for work and I can say Justin and his team go above and beyond for their clients."
Profile photo of Johnnie Rosenauer

Johnnie Rosenauer

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnnie Rosenauer
"Always been treated fairly with good responsiveness. See no reason to change. Dr. Johnnie Rosenauer"
Profile photo of Anthony Gomez

Anthony Gomez

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Gomez
"Great services and friendly people."
Profile photo of Jessica Boyd

Jessica Boyd

November 10, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Jessica Boyd
"I had the absolute worst experience with this agency. First, my auto/renters policy went up immensely bc “Texas got a rate increase” I removed a vehicle and lost my multi car discount-which is fine. I called them and it was supposed to be $175m after 2 months of $190. The very next month I got a letter that it was going to be $266/m. I spoke to them again and asked for my policy to be taken off automatic draft. I called later that day and canceled bc I found a policy paying one hundred dollars less a month. The following week, $266 was taken out of my account. I called again and was told there was miscommunication between the agents and billing and I should expect a refund. I called a few more times and was told the same thing. 2 weeks went by and the money was still not in my account. I opened some mail from SF and saw a check for $8.62. So I called again. They said it was supposed to be $144 and that I canceled in the middle of my policy. Never in my life have I paid for a policy while in the middle of a billing period. In the past, if I cancelled a policy, I would get a refund of money paid. I asked them to send me my statements. Every payment for every billing period. I have yet to receive that statement. I’m my opinion, there was no miscommunication except to me. Not one time that we were on the phone, was I told what my refund would be or that I would be receiving a check. As far as I’m concerned, I am still owed $122. This is a bad business practice. I believe the agents intentionally kept my auto draft going after my policy was canceled bc they knew they would not be refunding the full amount. I should have been notified what the situation was, instead I was told how their insurance went up too. I’m just grateful I was able to find a reasonable price for a new policy. I’m disappointed in the State Farm brand. From what I’ve been told, there are MANY people with horror stories about their recent experiences with State Farm."
Profile photo of James Mansfield

James Mansfield

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Mansfield
"Justin and his team are very thorough and great at what they do! He came highly recommended and I’ll do the same."
Profile photo of All American Irrigation

All American Irrigation

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by All American Irrigation
"Justin and the rest of the team at State Farm have been fantastic! Justin has been handling my auto, business and personal policies for several years and they have never let me down. When my vehicle was hit his team quickly and diligently helped me navigate through the claims process. As a small business owner I have some specific insurance needs and justin and his office offer great support when it comes to managing my insurance needs and answering any questions."
Profile photo of Manuel Rodriguez

Manuel Rodriguez

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Rodriguez
"Friendly and very helpful with your needs."
Profile photo of Carlos Robledo

Carlos Robledo

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Robledo
"Just got a new auto/home insurance policy with Justin at State Farm. Had a question about monthly invoice bill and call his office. Kimberly was great! I explain my concern and she quickly answered my questions about invoice. Quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Frank Signorello

Frank Signorello

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Signorello
"Changing from one insurance company to another can sometimes be a hassle. Thanks to Vicki Kaddatz-Kulvik, Account Manager at Justin Meadows State Farm here in New Braunfels, TX. that was a very easy process. Not to mention that their rates and coverage are so much better than the previous company I was with. Thank you Vicki for making this process painless."
Profile photo of J G

J G

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J G
"Justin and his team have been great. Every time I have left a message I have always received a call back within a business day. His team has always been willing to assist and find ways to save me money."
Profile photo of Quinton Little

Quinton Little

January 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Quinton Little
"Don't bother wasting your time. You email them, leave them loads of messages and the don't have the common courtesy to call back or even leave a message. You wasting your time."
Profile photo of Marianne Brockman

Marianne Brockman

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marianne Brockman
"Switching to State Farm with Justin was the best thing I did for my insurance. He took the time to listen to my needs, matched what I had, and even found a better plan at a cheaper price and saved me money! He never rushed through the process and made sure I was getting the best plan that I needed. I am so glad I decided to make the switch. Justin made the process so easy and helped every step of the way! I’d recommend State Farm and using Justin to anyone. Thank you for everything."
Profile photo of M'Liss Brockman

M'Liss Brockman

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M'Liss Brockman
"Justin was extemely helpful working with me to update the coverage we needed for both our auto and home insurance. He walked us through each step of the way, helping us save money and ensuring we had better coverage. His personal touch and customer service is superb! My only regret is that it took me so long to change companies and agents before reaching out to Justin."
Profile photo of Rusty Brockman

Rusty Brockman

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rusty Brockman
"Justin works hard to serve his clients in many ways. Above all, he is committed to taking quality care from first introduction to the completion of their insurance needs. Caring for a clients needs is paramount to making sure there is a commission check!"
Profile photo of Jason Davis

Jason Davis

October 6, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Jason Davis
"State farm is a terrible company with no scruples. The only thing they care about is keeping as many dollars for themselves. As an insurance company they have a financial duty to repair damaged done by their insured when their insured is at fault in an accident. They disregard this in every possible way. Forcing people into expensive court litigation because they most people don't have the means to take them to court. Furthermore, they have Zero customer relation skills, and intentionally make everything as difficult as possible just to save a dollar. And those dollars should be spent taking care of their financial duties to people such as myself, who was sitting at a light when I was hit from behind, but they have been nothing but Scrooge McDuck. All I want is my for my vehicle to be repaired to its pre accident condition."
Profile photo of Matt Bonine

Matt Bonine

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Bonine
"Justin has been my agent for auto and home insurance for 6 years. So when I started my own business, I went to him for coverage. Customer service is top notch and State Farm as a company has taken care of us when we have had to use our coverage. Definitely let them run a quote for you if you want a personal touch and not just an 800 number!"
Profile photo of Nic

Nic

July 26, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Nic
"Hates the people of NB and will take advantage of them at every chance!"
Profile photo of Holly Haggard

Holly Haggard

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Haggard
"Kelsey Harrison is actually one of the most personable, professional, and knowledgeable persons I have ever worked with. We love her and the work she does for us!!!!"
Profile photo of Pan P

Pan P

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Pan P
"I look for car insurance. My friend told me come to Statefarm. I saw billboard for Justin Meadows. I entered the company. I was worried about price. I met Mr. Matt, he was telling me a lot detailed. I agree to get full cover insurance. I pay the price that I am very satisfied. I pay 6 months a time. I'm so happy. I'm thank God and thank you your are. 🙏🙏🙏 From Panumat."
Profile photo of Dean Sheetz

Dean Sheetz

January 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Sheetz
"Everyone is friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Jonathan Wacaster

Jonathan Wacaster

October 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Wacaster
"Great service! Brandy at the front desk is beautiful and knowledgeable and ready to help!"
Profile photo of Kody Lewis

Kody Lewis

April 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kody Lewis
"Always friendly and great customer service."
Profile photo of Richard Chambers

Richard Chambers

May 14, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Chambers
"Justin is the best agent I ever had!!!. He will go out of his way to show you where you can save money on your insurance. Once a year he calls me to meet with him to go over my policy for auto and home. The best part it's like talking to a friend you have known for years. I have gone into his office several times with questions about my home unrelated to home owners insurance and he sat with me and pointed me in the right direction. My last agent i had in another city never even took the time to meet me. I would greatly recommend Justin to anyone looking for an agent that really works for you."