Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Justin Meadows

State Farm® Insurance Agent Justin Meadows

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Quinton Little

January 25, 2023

1  out of  5
"Don't bother wasting your time. You email them, leave them loads of messages and the don't have the common courtesy to call back or even leave a message. You wasting your time."

Marianne Brockman

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Switching to State Farm with Justin was the best thing I did for my insurance. He took the time to listen to my needs, matched what I had, and even found a better plan at a cheaper price and saved me money! He never rushed through the process and made sure I was getting the best plan that I needed. I am so glad I decided to make the switch. Justin made the process so easy and helped every step of the way! I’d recommend State Farm and using Justin to anyone. Thank you for everything."

M'Liss Brockman

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Justin was extemely helpful working with me to update the coverage we needed for both our auto and home insurance. He walked us through each step of the way, helping us save money and ensuring we had better coverage. His personal touch and customer service is superb! My only regret is that it took me so long to change companies and agents before reaching out to Justin."

Rusty Brockman

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Justin works hard to serve his clients in many ways. Above all, he is committed to taking quality care from first introduction to the completion of their insurance needs. Caring for a clients needs is paramount to making sure there is a commission check!"

Jason Davis

October 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"State farm is a terrible company with no scruples. The only thing they care about is keeping as many dollars for themselves. As an insurance company they have a financial duty to repair damaged done by their insured when their insured is at fault in an accident. They disregard this in every possible way. Forcing people into expensive court litigation because they most people don't have the means to take them to court. Furthermore, they have Zero customer relation skills, and intentionally make everything as difficult as possible just to save a dollar. And those dollars should be spent taking care of their financial duties to people such as myself, who was sitting at a light when I was hit from behind, but they have been nothing but Scrooge McDuck. All I want is my for my vehicle to be repaired to its pre accident condition."

Matt Bonine

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin has been my agent for auto and home insurance for 6 years. So when I started my own business, I went to him for coverage. Customer service is top notch and State Farm as a company has taken care of us when we have had to use our coverage. Definitely let them run a quote for you if you want a personal touch and not just an 800 number!"

Nic

July 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"Hates the people of NB and will take advantage of them at every chance!"

Holly Haggard

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelsey Harrison is actually one of the most personable, professional, and knowledgeable persons I have ever worked with. We love her and the work she does for us!!!!"

Pan P

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I look for car insurance. My friend told me come to Statefarm. I saw billboard for Justin Meadows. I entered the company. I was worried about price. I met Mr. Matt, he was telling me a lot detailed. I agree to get full cover insurance. I pay the price that I am very satisfied. I pay 6 months a time. I'm so happy. I'm thank God and thank you your are. 🙏🙏🙏 From Panumat."

Dean Sheetz

January 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone is friendly and helpful."

Jonathan Wacaster

October 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service! Brandy at the front desk is beautiful and knowledgeable and ready to help!"

Kody Lewis

April 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and great customer service."

Richard Chambers

May 14, 2017

5  out of  5
"Justin is the best agent I ever had!!!. He will go out of his way to show you where you can save money on your insurance. Once a year he calls me to meet with him to go over my policy for auto and home. The best part it's like talking to a friend you have known for years. I have gone into his office several times with questions about my home unrelated to home owners insurance and he sat with me and pointed me in the right direction. My last agent i had in another city never even took the time to meet me. I would greatly recommend Justin to anyone looking for an agent that really works for you."